Welcome to

Morthanveld Publishing Logo

Music for amateur bands and musicians

Morthanveld Publishing is the home of music for brass and wind bands, featuring music composed and arranged by Andrew Baker. Morthanveld is also proud to distribute new and previously unpublished brass band music by one of the foremost voices in British music, Edward Gregson.

Latest news

Edward Gregson Concertante for Piano and Brass Band – performances

27th September 2017|

Following on from the announcement that Morthanveld will exclusively print and distribute the 50th Anniversary Edition of the Edward Gregson Concertante for Piano and Brass Band from 1 October 2017, we [...]


Go to Top